Contact us

CDUN Executive Board

Image Name Position Representation Email Phone
Ms. Sonam Sherpa Vice-President NEDUPA Association of WUD – REP sonam.sherpa@cdunepal.org  9803349377
Mr. Angu Karma Sherpa Treasurer FDDR – REP karma.sherpa@cdunepal.org  9851161409
Mr. Rajiv Rijal General Secretary Mid Terai – REP rajiv.rijal@cdunepal.org  9851206696
Mr. Ishwor Goray Maharjan Co-Secretary (YKAP) youth KAPs and young people ishwor.maharjan@cdunepal.org  9841287339
Mr. Ashwin Thapa Executive Board Member (NUNN) National Users Network of Nepal ashwin.thapa@cdunepal.org  9803657598
Ms. Kunchi Sunuwar Executive Board Member (Kripaghar WUD Treatment & Counseling Service Provider) kunchi.sunuwar@cdunepal.org  9861525538
Mr. Nirab Jung Karki Executive Board Member (PLHIV DUs) Service Provider nirab.karki@cdunepal.org  9751017167
Ms Rhina Thebbe Executive Board Member (Transgender) Focal Person For LGBT Drug Users rhina.thebbe@cdunepal.org  9816393077
Mr. Ranbir Singh Executive Board Member Peer Service Provider and Community Mobilizer ranbir.singh@cdunepal.org  9841579758
Mr. Jagat Bahadur Bharati Executive Board Member Eastern Region – REP keymon.bharati@cdunepal.org  9841040715
Mr. Indra Gurung Executive Board Member Mid-Western Region – REP gyanu.gurung@cdunepal.org  9848047987
Mr. Dambar Dilli Rawal Executive Board Member Far Western Region – REP dambar.rawal@cdunepal.org  9865647331
Mr. Ajay Dhungana Executive Board Member Western Region – REP ajay.dhungana@cdunepal.org  9804419868
Mr. Suman Aryan Karki Executive Board Member Independent Service Provider suman.karki@cdunepal.org 9810007303
Mr. Anjay Kumar KC President Independent Activist anjay.kc@cdunepal.org  9803407732

Email the CDUN Board

WE ARE ASSOCIATED WITH

Coalition of Drug Users in Nepal

Address: Budhanilkantha, Kathmandu, Nepal

P0.Box: 9999

Phone: + 977 - 9803407732 (President)

Email: info@cdunepal.org